Basslover News-Feed http://www.basslover.de/ News auf Basslover.de Thu, 28 Oct 2021 20:53:39 +0200 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 20:53:39 +0200 devAScms v3 by devas.de 60 <![CDATA[Manuel Rocca - Light of the Future]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1588-manuel-rocca-light-of-the-future.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1588-manuel-rocca-light-of-the-future.de.php Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Liam Melly and Renegade System - Calling Card]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1585-liam-melly-and-renegade-system-calling-card.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1585-liam-melly-and-renegade-system-calling-card.de.php Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[LIZOT - Menage A Trois]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1584-lizot-menage-a-trois.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1584-lizot-menage-a-trois.de.php Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wavetraxx - Lost Transition]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1583-wavetraxx-lost-transition.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1583-wavetraxx-lost-transition.de.php Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[DJ DEAN - Birthday of a Legend (25.10.2019)]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1582-dj-dean-birthday-of-a-legend-25102019.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1582-dj-dean-birthday-of-a-legend-25102019.de.php Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Ruhr-in-Love 2019]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1581-ruhr-in-love-2019.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1581-ruhr-in-love-2019.de.php Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Palazzo Summer Festival 2019]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1580-palazzo-summer-festival-2019.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1580-palazzo-summer-festival-2019.de.php Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Kaan feat. Snoop Dogg & Eleni Foureira - Sirens]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1579-kaan-feat-snoop-dogg-eleni-foureira-sirens.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1579-kaan-feat-snoop-dogg-eleni-foureira-sirens.de.php Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Cats On Bricks feat. Prinz M. - Feel Good (Karsten Kiessling Mix)]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1578-cats-on-bricks-feat-prinz-m-feel-good-karsten-kiessling-mix.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1578-cats-on-bricks-feat-prinz-m-feel-good-karsten-kiessling-mix.de.php Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Inusa Dawuda - Kakachika (You Go Say)]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1573-inusa-dawuda-kakachika-you-go-say.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1573-inusa-dawuda-kakachika-you-go-say.de.php Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200