Basslover News-Feed http://www.basslover.de/ News auf Basslover.de Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:10:09 +0200 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:10:09 +0200 devAScms v3 by devas.de 60 <![CDATA[Ruhr-in-Love 2019]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1581-ruhr-in-love-2019.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1581-ruhr-in-love-2019.de.php Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Palazzo Summer Festival 2019]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1580-palazzo-summer-festival-2019.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1580-palazzo-summer-festival-2019.de.php Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Kaan feat. Snoop Dogg & Eleni Foureira - Sirens]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1579-kaan-feat-snoop-dogg-eleni-foureira-sirens.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1579-kaan-feat-snoop-dogg-eleni-foureira-sirens.de.php Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Cats On Bricks feat. Prinz M. - Feel Good (Karsten Kiessling Mix)]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1578-cats-on-bricks-feat-prinz-m-feel-good-karsten-kiessling-mix.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1578-cats-on-bricks-feat-prinz-m-feel-good-karsten-kiessling-mix.de.php Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Inusa Dawuda - Kakachika (You Go Say)]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1573-inusa-dawuda-kakachika-you-go-say.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1573-inusa-dawuda-kakachika-you-go-say.de.php Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Shorthezz - The Meaning]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1572-shorthezz-the-meaning.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1572-shorthezz-the-meaning.de.php Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Mario Beck - Love Is Gone]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1574-mario-beck-love-is-gone.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1574-mario-beck-love-is-gone.de.php Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[DJT.O feat. Andreena - The Moment (co. Prod. Ferri)]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1575-djto-feat-andreena-the-moment-co-prod-ferri.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1575-djto-feat-andreena-the-moment-co-prod-ferri.de.php Sun, 24 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tomeque - Du Lügst]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1577-tomeque-du-luegst.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1577-tomeque-du-luegst.de.php Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jason Parker feat. ReBeat Boyz - Quit Playing Games]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1576-jason-parker-feat-rebeat-boyz-quit-playing-games.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1576-jason-parker-feat-rebeat-boyz-quit-playing-games.de.php Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0100