Basslover News-Feed http://www.basslover.de/ News auf Basslover.de Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:43:08 +0100 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 20:43:08 +0100 devAScms v3 by devas.de 60 <![CDATA[Housefly - Be With You]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1570-housefly-be-with-you.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1570-housefly-be-with-you.de.php Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Otherside - Such A Shame]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1571-otherside-such-a-shame.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1571-otherside-such-a-shame.de.php Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Max The Sax - Neighbors]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1567-max-the-sax-neighbors.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1567-max-the-sax-neighbors.de.php Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mario Beck - You Were Mine]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1568-mario-beck-you-were-mine.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1568-mario-beck-you-were-mine.de.php Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sven Kuhlmann - Let's Go]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1569-sven-kuhlmann-lets-go.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1569-sven-kuhlmann-lets-go.de.php Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[D Trance 84]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1566-d-trance-84.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1566-d-trance-84.de.php Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Otherside - Such a shame]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1565-otherside-such-a-shame.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1565-otherside-such-a-shame.de.php Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ Project Blue Sun - Fiesta]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1564-project-blue-sun-fiesta.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1564-project-blue-sun-fiesta.de.php Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Semitoo feat. Nicco - With You]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1563-semitoo-feat-nicco-with-you.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1563-semitoo-feat-nicco-with-you.de.php Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Rinor -feat. Kyle The Hooligan - I Kissed You In Public ]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1562-rinor-feat-kyle-the-hooligan-i-kissed-you-in-public.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1562-rinor-feat-kyle-the-hooligan-i-kissed-you-in-public.de.php Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200