Basslover News-Feed http://www.basslover.de/ News auf Basslover.de Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:59:59 +0200 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:59:59 +0200 devAScms v3 by devas.de 60 <![CDATA[ Project Blue Sun - Fiesta]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1564-project-blue-sun-fiesta.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1564-project-blue-sun-fiesta.de.php Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Semitoo feat. Nicco - With You]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1563-semitoo-feat-nicco-with-you.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1563-semitoo-feat-nicco-with-you.de.php Sat, 12 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Rinor -feat. Kyle The Hooligan - I Kissed You In Public ]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1562-rinor-feat-kyle-the-hooligan-i-kissed-you-in-public.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1562-rinor-feat-kyle-the-hooligan-i-kissed-you-in-public.de.php Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[LIZOT & Charming Horses ft. Jason Anousheh - Sonnenmaedchen]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1561-lizot-charming-horses-ft-jason-anousheh-sonnenmaedchen.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1561-lizot-charming-horses-ft-jason-anousheh-sonnenmaedchen.de.php Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Musikk vs. Chris Montana - Summer Lovin]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1560-musikk-vs-chris-montana-summer-lovin.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1560-musikk-vs-chris-montana-summer-lovin.de.php Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Ruhr in Love 2018 - Less show – more party!]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1559-ruhr-in-love-2018-less-show-more-party.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1559-ruhr-in-love-2018-less-show-more-party.de.php Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Good Weather Forecast - das Album -Superhumans-]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1558-good-weather-forecast-das-album-superhumans.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1558-good-weather-forecast-das-album-superhumans.de.php Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anstandslos & Durchgeknallt - Egal ft. Jasmiina]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1552-anstandslos-durchgeknallt-egal-ft-jasmiina.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1552-anstandslos-durchgeknallt-egal-ft-jasmiina.de.php Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kiyomi - Sugar Dreams]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1555-kiyomi-sugar-dreams.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1555-kiyomi-sugar-dreams.de.php Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[DJ Ostkurve - Jaegermeister]]> http://www.basslover.de/news-1556-dj-ostkurve-jaegermeister.de.php http://www.basslover.de/news-1556-dj-ostkurve-jaegermeister.de.php Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100